en-USes-ES
miércoles, 16 de agosto de 2017


Contact Us

Ohio School for the Deaf

500 Morse Road
Columbus, OH 43214

OSD Main Switchboard: 614-728-4030
              
School Office: 614-728-1424

School Office Fax: 614-728-4060

ACC/ELC: 614-728-6900
             
Student Life: 614-728-4049

Student Health Services: 614-728-4068




Office of Superintendent



Superintendent of OSD


Email: Superintendent@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4030




Ms. Bobbie Huebner
Ms. Bobbie Huebner,
Adm. Assistant to the Supt.


Email: Huebner@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4030
VP: 614-678-5404
Fax: 614-995-3448



Office of Operations

Mr. Patrick Hayden
Mr. Patrick Hayden,
Chief Operating Officer

Email:
hayden@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4052




Ms. Karen Knisley
Mrs. Karen Knisley,
Administrative 
Professional 4

Email:
knisley@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-8935

   

Office of Fiscal Services

Mr. Chris Wells
Mr. Chris Wells,
Chief Financial Officer


Email:
 wells@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-468-8937

Fax: 614-995-7542


   
Mrs. Karen Scholl Mrs. Karen Scholl,
Senior Fiscal Analyst

Email:
 scholl@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4041

Public Information Officer

Erin E. Biehl, M.A.

Mrs. Erin E. Biehl,

Public Information Officer


Email: biehl@osdb.oh.gov
(614) 728-6100 direct

(614) 806-2677 cell

Office of Education Services

Mr. Thomas Stanton Mr. Thomas Stanton,
Elementary & M.S. Principal


Email: Stanton@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-1424
Fax: 614-728-4060 

  Mr. Greg Mendenhall
Mr. Greg Mendenhall,
H.S. & 4Plus Principal


Email: Mendenhall@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-1424
VP: 614-678-5643
Fax: 614-728-4060



 

Mrs. Janet Lineberry
Ms. Janet Lineberry,
IEP Coordinator


Email: Lineberry@osdb.oh.gov
Phone:
 614-728-1403

  Ms. Denyse Woods

Ms. Denyse Woods,
ACC & ELC Director


Email: dwoods@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-6900
VP: NA

         
Mr. Michael Smith - No Photo
Mr. Michael Smith,
Records Manager


Email: smithm@osdb.oh.gov
Phone:
 614-468-8713
Fax: 614-728-4060


  Mrs. Sher Uhrin
Mrs. Sheri Uhrin,
Transition Services
Coordinator


Email: Uhrin@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-1419
VP: 614-678-5441


         
Mrs. Kim Stewart - No Photo Mrs. Kim Stewart,
School Office



Email: stewart@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-1424
Fax: 614-728-4060 

  Mrs. Cindy Whicker
Mrs. Cindy Whicker,
School Office


Email: whicker@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-1424
Fax: 614-728-4060 


         




Office of Student Life

Mrs. Stephanie Smith Albert
Mrs. Stephanie Smith Albert, Director

Email:
albert@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5402
Fax: 614-995-8047
Mr. Joe DeFalcoStudent Life Supervisor
Mr. Joe DeFalco,
Supervisor

Email: 
defalco@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5435



   
Mrs. Terry Lineberry
Mrs. Terry Lineberry,
Administrative Assistant

Email: 
lineberryt@osdb.oh.gov

Phone: 614-728-4049
VP: 614-678-5427
FAX: 614-387-1999
Mr. Kevin MacFarland
Mr.Kevin MacFarland,
Night Supervisor

Email: 
macfarland@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-450-1185


Office of Maintenance, Security & Transportation

Mr. Chris Simonson

Mr. Chris Simonson, Building Supt.

Email: Simonson@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-387-0059 
Safety & Security-
Phone:
614-728-4045

  Mr. James "Daric" Scott

Mr. James "Daric" Scott, Maintenance Supervisor

Email:scottj@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-387-0059
 






Mr. Anthony Dorsey Mr. Anthony Dorsey, Security Guard

Email:dorsey@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-778-0604

  Mr. Scott Norris  Mr. Scott Norris, Transportation

Email: snorris@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4034


 

Office of Human Resources

Mrs. Cedar Well
Mrs. Cedar Well, 
Human Resource Director


Email: wellc@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-644-5968
FAX: 614-995-7542

   
Mrs. Morgan Bonito
Mrs. Morgan Bonito -
Human Capital Management Analyst


Email: bonito@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-644-5968
FAX: 614-995-7542

   
Ms. Kimberly Basil
Mrs. Kimberly Basil
Human Capital Management Analyst


Email: basil@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-644-5968
FAX: 614-995-7542
Proud to be Spartan!
OSD Spartans

Student Health Service

Director of Nurse Ms. Dawn Henslee,
Supervisor OSD & OSSB

Email:
dhenslee@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4067


Mrs. Diana Dick
Mrs. Diana Dick,
RN - Day Nurse

Email:
dick@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4067
FAX: 614-468-8851



   
Ms. Tobbi Valentine Ms. Tobbi Valentine,
RN - Night Nurse

Email: 
valentine@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4067
FAX: 614-468-8851

Interpreting Department

Kelly Huff  Mrs. Kelly Huff,
Interpreter

Email: 
huff@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-387-1252

   
Mrs. Ann Tracy-Parker
Mrs. Ann Tracy Parker,
Interpreter

Email: 
tracy-parker@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4040

   
Ms. Lynda McChesney
Ms. Lynda McChesney,
Interpreter

Email: 
McChesney@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-260-7767


Evaluation Team Report - ETR

Ms. Denyse Woods
Ms. Denyse Woods,
ETR Administrator 

Email:
 dwoods@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-678-5406


Mr. Cameron Crane
Mr. Cameron Crane,
ETR Coordinator

Email:
 crane@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-995-1566

Information Technology Office

Ms. Pam Estes
Ms. Pam Estes,
Administrator

Email:
estes@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5452


Mr. Kevin Eck
Mr. Kevin Eck
Information Technology Specialist/Webmaster

Email: eck@osdb.oh.gov
VP: 614-678-5471
   

Office of Food Services

Mr. William Gallaer
Mr. William Gallaer,
Food Service Manager

Email:
wgallaer@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4058



Mrs. Tajanita Penick
Mrs. Tajanita Penick,
Food Service Supervisor

Email:
 tpenick@osdb.oh.gov
Phone: 614-728-4058

Home   |   Our Schools & Programs   |   Admissions   |   Statewide Services   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Staff Email
Copyright 2015 by Ohio School for the Deaf